443 https 10.10.20.93
/Templates/Index.aspx?id=610&epslanguage=en/Templates/Index.aspx?id=603&epslanguage=en/Templates/Index.aspx?id=3081&epslanguage=en Loaded page


Equity analysts

BankAnalystEmailTelephone
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Haim Israel haim.israel@baml.com +972 3 607 2007
Credit Suisse Olga Bystrova olga.bystrova@credit-suisse.com +7 495 967 8871
BCS Igor Goncharov igoncharov@msk.bcs.ru +7 495 785 5336
Citigroup Dalibor Vavruska dalibor.vavruska@citi.com +44 207 986 4276
Deutsche Bank Igor Semenov igor.semenov@db.com +7 495 933 9238
Goldman Sachs Alexander Balakhnin alexander.balakhnin@gs.com +7 495 645 4018
HSBC Herve Drouet herve.drouet@hsbcib.com +44 207 991 6827
JP Morgan Alexei Gogolev alexei.gogolev@jpmorgan.com +7 495 967 1029
Morgan Stanley Polina Ugryumova Polina.Ugryumova@morganstanley.com +44 207 425 9224
Morningstar Allan Nichols allan.nichols@morningstar.com +31 (0)20 560 2931 
New Street Research Alastair Jones alastair@newstreetresearch.com +44 207 375 9129
Otkritie Alexander Vengranovich alexander.vengranovich@otkritie.com +7 495 777 5656
Raiffeisen bank Sergey Libin sergey.libin@raiffeisen.ru +7 495 221 9838
Renaissance Capital Alexander Kazbegi AKazbegi@rencap.com +7 495 221 9838
RBC Capital Markets Jonathan Dann jonathan.dann@rbccm.com +44 20 7429 8462
UBS Roman Arbuzov roman.arbuzov@ubs.com +44 20 7568 6332
URALSIB Konstantin Chernyshev che_kb@uralsib.ru +7 495 723 7777
VTB Capital Ivan Kim Ivan.Kim@vtbcapital.com +1 917 576 0096
EVA Dimensions Austin Burkett aburkett@evadimensions.com +1 212 201 2335

 

Credit analysts

BankAnalystEmailTelephone
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Kay Hope kay.hope@baml.com +44 207 995 9301 / +44774 786 4334
Barclays Capital Stella Cridge stella.cridge@barclays.com +44 203 134 9618
BNP Paribas Jean-Yves Guibert jean-yves.guibert@uk.bnpparibas.com +44 207 595 8308
Citigroup Jan Eventov ja.eventov@citi.com +44 207 986 9515
Credit Suisse Marco Gironi marco.gironi@credit-suisse.com +44 207 888 7477
Deutsche Bank  Vivek Khanna vivek.khanna@db.com +44 207 547 2905
JP Morgan Andrew Webb andrew.x.webb@jpmorgan.com +44 207 777 0450
Jyske Bank Rasmus Justesen Rasmus.Justesen@jyskebank.dk +45 89 89 76 86
Royal Bank of Scotland Stephane Kovatchev Stephane.Kovatchev@rbs.com +44 207 085 2380
Societe Generale Robert H Jaeger robert.jaeger@sgcib.com +44 207 676 7023
Sberbank Sergey Goncharov Sergey_Goncharov@sberbank.ru +7 985 785 99 02
/Templates/Index.aspx?id=608&epslanguage=en/Templates/Index.aspx?id=3441&epslanguage=en/Templates/IndexCareers.aspx?id=3579&epslanguage=enhttps://blog.vimpelcom.com//Templates/MyVimpelcom.aspx?id=745&epslanguage=en