443 https 10.10.20.60 www.vimpelcom.com 10.10.20.17
/Templates/Index.aspx?id=610&epslanguage=en/Templates/Index.aspx?id=603&epslanguage=en/Templates/Index.aspx?id=3081&epslanguage=en Loaded page
VEON to release Q1 2017 results on 11 May 2017

VEON, a NASDAQ and Euronext Amsterdam listed global provider of connectivity with the ambition to lead the personal internet revolution for the 235 million+ customers it currently serves, plans to publish its operating and financial results for the first quarter 2017 on 11 May 2017, at 7:00 am CEST (6:00 am BST). VEON will also host a conference call at 14:00 CEST (13:00 BST) on the same day through following dial-in numbers:

Analyst & Investor conference call:

Confirmation Code: 2030328

US toll-free call-in number:

1 (877) 280 2296

US local and international call-in number:

+1 (646) 254 3388

UK toll-free call-in number:

0 800 279 4992

UK local and international call-in number:

+44 (0) 20 3427 1916

Analyst & Investor conference call replay:

 Confirmation Code: : 2030328

US replay number:

1 866 932 5017

UK replay number:

0 800 358 7735

The replay will be available through 25 May 2017 00:59 CET.

/Templates/Index.aspx?id=608&epslanguage=en/Templates/Index.aspx?id=3441&epslanguage=en/Templates/IndexCareers.aspx?id=3579&epslanguage=enhttps://blog.veon.com//Templates/MyVimpelcom.aspx?id=745&epslanguage=en